President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo Names Second Batch Of Ministers As New Ministries Created 

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has named his second batch of ministerial appointments, pending Parliamentary approval. 

The President briefed the media on his newest appointments, including a few taking up portfolios not present under the previous government. 

Some big names present in the current list includes Ursula Owusu as Minister of Communication and Akyem Abuakwa South MP Samuel Atta Akyea as Minister of Works and Housing. Otiko Djaba, Prof Frimpong Boateng and Joe Ghartey all found their way into the new list revealed by the President. 

Check out full list below.. . 

Dr Anthony Akoto Osei – Minister-designate for State Monitoring and Evaluation

Prof K. Frimpong Boateng – Minister-designate for Science, Technology and Innovation

Otiko Afisa Djaba – Minister-designate for Gender and Social Protection

Kwaku Ofori Asiamah – Minister-designate for Transport

Joe Ghartey – Minister-designate for Railway Development

Ursula Owusu – Minister-designate for


Samuel Atta Akyea – Minister-designate for Works and Housing

Kofi Addah – Minister-designate for Sanitation

Amoako Attah – Minister-designate for Roads

Ignatius Baffour Awuah – Minister-designate for Employment and Labour Relations

Peter Amewu – Minister-designate Lands and Natural Resources

Dan Botwe – Minister-designate for Regional Reorganisation and Special Projects

How to Start A Blog for Less than 100GHS | CLICK HERE

Don't Miss the Scoop...Enter your email address:

Delivered by GhanaCelebrities.Com Via FeedBurner

Commenting Guidelines & Rules

EXCLUSIVE PHOTOS: Breathlessly Beautiful---CLICK HERE