Tracklist: Adele – ’25’

1 min



Are you ready to be slayed????

After confirming the release date of her long-awaited album ’25’, Adele has now revealed the tracklist of the hotly-anticipated album…

Check out the tracklisting below…

  1. Hello
  2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  3. I Miss You
  4. When We Were Young
  5. Remedy
  6. Water Under The Bridge
  7. River Lea
  8. Love In The Dark
  9. Million Years Ago
  10. All I Ask
  11. Sweetest Devotion

Hmmm I smell ‘hit’ all over — especially ‘Send My Love’. That title is giving me ‘Someone Like You’ tease.

I’m so stoked for 25!