Glo CAF Awards 2015: Full List Of Winners

1 min

The 2015 Glo CAF Awards was held Thursday night (January 7) at the International Conference Centre in Abuja, Nigeria.
Gabon’s Pierre Aubameyang beat Ghana’s Andre Ayew and Four-time winner Yaya Toure to win the Player Of the Year Award whilst Camerronian Gaelle Enganamouit nabbed the Women’s Player of The Year Award.
Peep below for the full list of winner at the Glo CAF Awards 2015….
African Player Of The Year -Pierre Emerick Aubameyang
Fair Play Award – Allez Casa (Senegal Supporters group)
Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
Men’s National Team Of The Year -Cote D’Ivoire
Club of the Year – TP Mazembe
Youth Player Of The Year- Victor Osimhen
Most Promising Talent -Oghenekaro Etebo
Coach of The Year – Havre Renard
Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
Woman player of the year – Gaelle Enganamouit
Referee Of The Year – Ameshinda Bakari Wa Gambia Papa Gassama
African Player Of The Year based in Africa-Mbwana Samatta
Football Leader Of The Year – Abdiqani Said Arab Of Somalia
Platinum Award – Nigerian President Muhammadu Buhari

CLICK HERE For Cheap IT Support & Web Design Services—The Web Guys


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blue Captcha Image