Kanye West Completes Work On Upcoming Album ‘Swish’- Calls It The Best Album Of All Time

1 min

Kanye West
Kanye West

Being humble is not an accusation anyone can ever lob at Kanye West, and he keeps proving that point of view right.
The rapper has been working on his seventh studio album for a while now, and released some songs- all the while keeping fans updated through the process.
Early Monday (Sunday night in the US), the rapper tweeted the completed tracklist for the album, handwritten on a piece of paper. In characteristic Kanye form, he classified it as the ‘best album of all time’.
The tweet revealed ‘Swish’ would have only ten tracks, with recent hits like ‘Only One’ and ‘All Day’ not making the cut for the album.
‘Swish’ follows 2012’s Yeezus, and is set for release on the 11th of February.

Below is the full track list for ‘Swish’
1 “Nina Chop”
2 “Father Stretch My Hands”
3 “Waves”
4 “High Lights”
5 “30 Hours”
6 “No More Parties in L.A.” (feat Kendrick Lamar)
7 “Fade”
8 “FML”
9 “Real Friends” (feat Ty Dolla Sign)
10 “Wolves” (feat Sia Furler and Vic Mensa)

Nii Smiley Byte
My friends call me Moonbyte, my Mum named me Godwin. I am the Managing Editor of GhanaCelebrities.Com, Founding editor of Innonews24.Com and a fixer for foreign journalists working in Ghana. I have three strong passions in life -- football, blogging and music -- in that order. I love spending time with friends talking about the important things in life and hate nothing more than 'authority' and hypocrisy fueled by dogma. My personal motto is that you can do everything you set your mind to, which I stole from my favourite person of all time Eminem. For writing or fixing gigs, contact [email protected]