New Deal – Ghanaians Can Now Travel To These Six Countries Without A Visa

1 min

Ghanaians can now travel to six more countries across the globe without a visa, after a new deal approved by Parliament last Friday.

If you want to visit any of these countries – India, Iran, Colombia, Equatorial Guinea, Hungary or Morocco – as a Ghanaian, you do not need a visa.

READ ALSO: Your Mate Wizkid Sold Out O2 Arena But You Stood On A Plywood In Tema And Made Noise – Upcoming Rapper Jabs Sarkodie

This deal adds to a recent one with South Africa which also added Ghana to a list of countries whose citizens can visit them without needing a visa.

If you’re a Ghanaian looking for a place to vacation without hassle – you now have a healthy list of countries to choose from – India, Iran, Colombia, Equatorial Guinea, Hungary, Morocco and the Republic of South Africa.

READ ALSO: Stonebwoy’s Wife Dr Louisa Hits The Net With A Gangster Photo

Which of these countries are you going to visit if you had the chance?

Source: GhanaCelebrities.Com

Nii Smiley Byte
Nii Smiley Byte (Godwin Okine) is the Managing Editor of GhanaCelebrities.Com and a fixer for foreign journalists travelling to Ghana for work. Nii has three strong passions in life -- football, blogging and music -- in that order. His motto is that 'you can do everything you set your mind to', stolen without regret from the greatest rapper the world has ever seen, Eminem. For writing or fixing gigs, contact [email protected]